Information on:

East Texas State Fair

East Texas State Fair
2112 West Front Street
903-597-2501

The East Texas State Fair is organized exclusively for charitable and educational purposes through the operation of an annual event promoting education, entertainment and the spirit of competition. The Fair is committed to agricultural heritage, families and service to the community.



East Texas State Fair is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at East Texas State Fair

East Texas State Fair

Friday, Sep 20, 2019 at 8:30am
Tyler, TX
Read More »
East Texas State Fair

East Texas State Fair

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 8:00am
Tyler, TX
Read More »
East Texas State Fair

East Texas State Fair

Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 at 12:00pm
Tyler, TX
Read More »
East Texas State Fair

East Texas State Fair

Monday, Sep 23, 2019 at 11:30am
Tyler, TX
Read More »
East Texas State Fair

East Texas State Fair

Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 at 12:00pm
Tyler, TX
Read More »
East Texas State Fair

East Texas State Fair

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 at 12:00pm
Tyler, TX
Read More »
East Texas State Fair

East Texas State Fair

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 at 9:00am
Tyler, TX
Read More »
East Texas State Fair

East Texas State Fair

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 9:30am
Tyler, TX
Read More »
East Texas State Fair

East Texas State Fair

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 12:00pm
Tyler, TX
Read More »
East Texas State Fair

East Texas State Fair

Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 12:00pm
Tyler, TX
Read More »
East Texas State Fair

Photos