Add an Event

Best Events Near You in Sidney, Texas

Tuesday Cruise at the Sonic

Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021 at 6:30pm
Sonic
Early, TX
Read More »

Tuesday Cruise at the Sonic

Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021 at 6:30pm
Sonic
Early, TX
Read More »

Tuesday Cruise at the Sonic

Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021 at 6:30pm
Sonic
Early, TX
Read More »

Tuesday Cruise at the Sonic

Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021 at 6:30pm
Sonic
Early, TX
Read More »

Tuesday Cruise at the Sonic

Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021 at 6:30pm
Sonic
Early, TX
Read More »

Tuesday Cruise at the Sonic

Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021 at 6:30pm
Sonic
Early, TX
Read More »

Tuesday Cruise at the Sonic

Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021 at 6:30pm
Sonic
Early, TX
Read More »

Tuesday Cruise at the Sonic

Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021 at 6:30pm
Sonic
Early, TX
Read More »

Tuesday Cruise at the Sonic

Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021 at 6:30pm
Sonic
Early, TX
Read More »

Tuesday Cruise at the Sonic

Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021 at 6:30pm
Sonic
Early, TX
Read More »

Tuesday Cruise at the Sonic

Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021 at 6:30pm
Sonic
Early, TX
Read More »

Tuesday Cruise at the Sonic

Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021 at 6:30pm
Sonic
Early, TX
Read More »

Tuesday Cruise at the Sonic

Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021 at 6:30pm
Sonic
Early, TX
Read More »

Tuesday Cruise at the Sonic

Tuesday, Nov 2, 2021 at 6:30pm
Sonic
Early, TX
Read More »

Tuesday Cruise at the Sonic

Tuesday, Nov 9, 2021 at 6:30pm
Sonic
Early, TX
Read More »

Tuesday Cruise at the Sonic

Tuesday, Nov 16, 2021 at 6:30pm
Sonic
Early, TX
Read More »

Tuesday Cruise at the Sonic

Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021 at 6:30pm
Sonic
Early, TX
Read More »

Tuesday Cruise at the Sonic

Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021 at 6:30pm
Sonic
Early, TX
Read More »

Tuesday Cruise at the Sonic

Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021 at 6:30pm
Sonic
Early, TX
Read More »

Tuesday Cruise at the Sonic

Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021 at 6:30pm
Sonic
Early, TX
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city:
Add an Organization

Best Places To Go Near You

Rock The Ranch

1498 Interstate 20
Cisco, TX
Rock the Ranch gets better each year. The annual outdoor faith-based family event draws people from miles around. This year, Reed and Cole Robertso...
Read More »

Stephenville City Park

Stephenville City Park
378 West Long
Stephenville, TX
For your convenience, a recreation hall, two pavilions, swimming pool, lighted softball fields, little league fields, batting cages, horseshoe cour...
Read More »

Hamilton Skatepark

Hamilton Skatepark
Railroad Street and Francis Marion
Hamilton, TX
Read More »