Add an Event

Best Events Near You in Lorenzo, Texas

Kansas

Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 at 7:30pm
United Spirit Arena
Lubbock, TX
Read More »
Kansas

Kansas

Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 at 7:30pm
Lubbock Civic Center Theatre
Lubbock, TX
Read More »
Kansas

Billy Bob Thornton and the Boxmasters

Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 at 7:30pm
Cactus Theater
Lubbock, TX
Read More »
Billy Bob Thornton and the Boxmasters

Lorenzo Top Searches

Jimmie Vaughan

Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 at 7:30pm
Cactus Theater
Lubbock, TX
Read More »
Jimmie Vaughan

Sounds of West Texas - 10 Year Anniversary Show!

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Lubbock, TX
Read More »

Mamma Mia

Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 at 8:00pm
Moonlight Musicals Amphitheatre
Lubbock, TX
Read More »

Mamma Mia

Friday, Aug 9, 2019 at 8:00pm
Moonlight Musicals Amphitheatre
Lubbock, TX
Read More »

Mamma Mia

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 at 8:00pm
Moonlight Musicals Amphitheatre
Lubbock, TX
Read More »

Dailey & Vincent

Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 at 2:30pm
Cactus Theater
Lubbock, TX
Read More »
Dailey & Vincent

Mamma Mia

Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 at 8:00pm
Moonlight Musicals Amphitheatre
Lubbock, TX
Read More »

The Blackwood Quartet

Friday, Aug 16, 2019 at 7:30pm
Cactus Theater
Lubbock, TX
Read More »
The Blackwood Quartet

Mamma Mia

Friday, Aug 16, 2019 at 8:00pm
Moonlight Musicals Amphitheatre
Lubbock, TX
Read More »

Mamma Mia

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 at 8:00pm
Moonlight Musicals Amphitheatre
Lubbock, TX
Read More »

Mamma Mia

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 at 8:00pm
Moonlight Musicals Amphitheatre
Lubbock, TX
Read More »

Rodney Crowell

Friday, Aug 23, 2019 at 7:30pm
Cactus Theater
Lubbock, TX
Read More »
Rodney Crowell

Mamma Mia

Friday, Aug 23, 2019 at 8:00pm
Moonlight Musicals Amphitheatre
Lubbock, TX
Read More »

Mamma Mia

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 8:00pm
Moonlight Musicals Amphitheatre
Lubbock, TX
Read More »

Jackopierce

Sunday, Sep 1, 2019 at 7:30pm
Cactus Theater
Lubbock, TX
Read More »
Jackopierce

Bob Schneider

Friday, Sep 20, 2019 at 7:30pm
Cactus Theater
Lubbock, TX
Read More »
Bob Schneider

Gene Watson

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 7:30pm
Cactus Theater
Lubbock, TX
Read More »
Gene Watson
Search in a different zip code / city:
Add an Organization

Best Places To Go Near You

Joyland Amusement Park

Joyland Amusement Park
500 Canyon Lake Drive
Lubbock, TX
JOYLAND AMUSEMENT PARK, located in beautiful Mackenzie Park in Lubbock, Texas has been entertaining kids of all ages since 1948. The 2015 season wi...
Read More »

Lubbock Water Rampage

Lubbock Water Rampage
6602 Marsha Sharpe Freeway
Lubbock, TX
Lubbock Water Rampage serves up tons of fun with attractions & rides such as:  Lazy River Big Wave Baby Pool w/slides Two 400 Foot Sli...
Read More »

McAlister Park

McAlister Park
Milwaukee Avenue and Marsha Sharp Freeway
Lubbock, TX
Facilities:BMX Track, Bird Blinds, Cavazos Athletic Complex - 3 Baseball Fields and Challenger Little League Field, Snack Concession Area (seasonal...
Read More »

Lorenzo Top Searches

Stubbs Park

Stubbs Park
36th Street and Avenue North
Lubbock, TX
Facilities:Benches, Playground, Restrooms (seasonal), Skate Park, Snack Concession Area (seasonal), Softball Fields, Stubbs Party House and Volleyb...
Read More »