Add an Event

Best Events Near You in Midfield, Texas

The Bellamy Brothers

Friday, Feb 7, 2020 at 9:00pm
Greek Bros
El Campo, TX
Read More »
The Bellamy Brothers

Matagorda County Pre-Fair

Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 10:00am
Matagorda County Fairgrounds
Bay City, TX
Read More »
Matagorda County Pre-Fair

Matagorda County Pre-Fair

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
Matagorda County Fairgrounds
Bay City, TX
Read More »
Matagorda County Pre-Fair

Midfield Top Searches

Matagorda County Pre-Fair

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 1:00pm
Matagorda County Fairgrounds
Bay City, TX
Read More »
Matagorda County Pre-Fair

Matagorda County Fair

Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 6:30pm
Matagorda County Fairgrounds
Bay City, TX
Read More »
Matagorda County Fair

Matagorda County Fair

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 8:00am
Matagorda County Fairgrounds
Bay City, TX
Read More »
Matagorda County Fair

Matagorda County Fair

Sunday, Mar 1, 2020 at 3:00pm
Matagorda County Fairgrounds
Bay City, TX
Read More »
Matagorda County Fair

Matagorda County Fair

Monday, Mar 2, 2020 at 8:00am
Matagorda County Fairgrounds
Bay City, TX
Read More »
Matagorda County Fair

Matagorda County Fair

Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020 at 7:00am
Matagorda County Fairgrounds
Bay City, TX
Read More »
Matagorda County Fair

Matagorda County Fair

Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 at 8:00am
Matagorda County Fairgrounds
Bay City, TX
Read More »
Matagorda County Fair

Matagorda County Fair

Friday, Mar 6, 2020 at 7:00am
Matagorda County Fairgrounds
Bay City, TX
Read More »
Matagorda County Fair

Matagorda County Fair

Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 at 10:00am
Matagorda County Fairgrounds
Bay City, TX
Read More »
Matagorda County Fair

Matagorda County Fair

Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Matagorda County Fairgrounds
Bay City, TX
Read More »
Matagorda County Fair
Search in a different zip code / city:
Add an Organization

Best Places To Go Near You

Hardeman Park

Hardeman Park
600 12th Street
Bay City, TX
Amenities:  Football Fields Skate Park  Trail Public Restrooms
Read More »

Matagorda County Birding Nature Center

Matagorda County Birding Nature Center
1025 Texas 35
Bay City, TX
Mission Statement:   To Increase public awareness of and involvement with Matagorda County's natural environment through education, conserva...
Read More »

Palacios Skatepark

Palacios Skatepark
Main Street and 6th Street
Palacios, TX
Read More »