Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Garden

Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Garden
8525 Garland Road
214-515-6615

The mission of the Dallas Arboretum and Botanical garden is to build and maintain a public garden and arboretum which promotes the art, enjoyment, and knowledge of horticulture, while providing opportunities for education and research.



Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Garden is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Garden

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Saturday, May 8, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Sunday, May 9, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Monday, May 10, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Thursday, May 13, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

Cool Thursdays Spring Concert Series - Dancing Dream

Thursday, May 13, 2021 at 7:30pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Friday, May 14, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Saturday, May 15, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Sunday, May 16, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Monday, May 17, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Thursday, May 20, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

Cool Thursdays Spring Concert Series - Limelight Band

Thursday, May 20, 2021 at 7:30pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Friday, May 21, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Saturday, May 22, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Sunday, May 23, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Monday, May 24, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Thursday, May 27, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

Cool Thursdays Spring Concert Series - Absolute Queen

Thursday, May 27, 2021 from 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Friday, May 28, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Saturday, May 29, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Sunday, May 30, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Monday, May 31, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Thursday, Jun 3, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

Cool Thursdays Spring Concert Series - Kids In America

Thursday, Jun 3, 2021 at 7:30pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Friday, Jun 4, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Saturday, Jun 5, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Sunday, Jun 6, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Monday, Jun 7, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Wednesday, Jun 9, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Thursday, Jun 10, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Friday, Jun 11, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Sunday, Jun 13, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Monday, Jun 14, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Tuesday, Jun 15, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Thursday, Jun 17, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

Cool Thursdays Spring Concert Series - The Troubadour Experience

Thursday, Jun 17, 2021 at 7:30pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Friday, Jun 18, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Sunday, Jun 20, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Monday, Jun 21, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Thursday, Jun 24, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

Cool Thursdays Spring Concert Series - Sounds of Summer

Thursday, Jun 24, 2021 at 7:30pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Friday, Jun 25, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Sunday, Jun 27, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Monday, Jun 28, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Thursday, Jul 1, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

Cool Thursdays Spring Concert Series - Kraig Parker

Thursday, Jul 1, 2021 from 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Friday, Jul 2, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Sunday, Jul 4, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Monday, Jul 5, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Tuesday, Jul 6, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Thursday, Jul 8, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Friday, Jul 9, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Sunday, Jul 11, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Monday, Jul 12, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Thursday, Jul 15, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Friday, Jul 16, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Monday, Jul 19, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Thursday, Jul 22, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Friday, Jul 23, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Sunday, Jul 25, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Monday, Jul 26, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Tuesday, Jul 27, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Thursday, Jul 29, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Friday, Jul 30, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Sunday, Aug 1, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Monday, Aug 2, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Thursday, Aug 5, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Friday, Aug 6, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

The Dallas Arboretum Presents the Return of ZimSculpt

Sunday, Aug 8, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

Cool Thursdays Fall Concert Series - Hotter Than July

Thursday, Sep 2, 2021 at 7:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

Cool Thursdays Fall Concert Series - Willie and Family

Thursday, Sep 9, 2021 at 7:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

Cool Thursdays Fall Concert Series - The Jersey Tenors

Thursday, Sep 16, 2021 at 7:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

Cool Thursdays Fall Concert Series - Infinite Journey

Thursday, Sep 23, 2021 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

Cool Thursdays Fall Concert Series - Rocket Man

Thursday, Sep 30, 2021 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

Cool Thursdays Fall Concert Series - The British Are Coming

Thursday, Oct 7, 2021 at 7:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

Cool Thursdays Fall Concert Series - Garth Tribute Live

Thursday, Oct 14, 2021 at 7:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

Cool Thursdays Fall Concert Series - Petty Theft

Thursday, Oct 21, 2021 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

Cool Thursdays Fall Concert Series - Emerald City

Thursday, Oct 28, 2021 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Dallas Arboretum And Botanical Garden
Dallas, TX
Read More »

Photos