Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Brazos Valley Museum Of Natural History

Brazos Valley Museum Of Natural History
3232 Briarcrest Drive
979-776-2195

Mission

The Museum's current mission is to preserve and protect natural and cultural history, to stimulate its understanding, and to encourage responsible stewardship of all natural and cultural resources.

It accomplishes this through:
1.The preservation of artifacts and natural specimens;
2.The presentation of exhibits and educational programming;
3.Cooperative partnerships with arts and cultural organizations, community oriented entities, and academic institutions throughout the Brazos Valley.



Brazos Valley Museum Of Natural History is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Brazos Valley Museum Of Natural History

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Tuesday, Jul 27, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Thursday, Jul 29, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Friday, Jul 30, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Thursday, Aug 5, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Friday, Aug 6, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Friday, Aug 13, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Thursday, Aug 19, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Friday, Aug 20, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Thursday, Aug 26, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Friday, Aug 27, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Thursday, Sep 2, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Friday, Sep 3, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Thursday, Sep 9, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Friday, Sep 10, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Thursday, Sep 16, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Friday, Sep 17, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Thursday, Sep 23, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Friday, Sep 24, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Thursday, Sep 30, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Friday, Oct 1, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Thursday, Oct 7, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Friday, Oct 8, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Thursday, Oct 14, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Friday, Oct 15, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Thursday, Oct 21, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Friday, Oct 22, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Exhibition - 'Birds: Masters of Adaptation'

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Read More »

Photos